Delete your account
You can permanently delete your account, radar reports, follows and purchase records from our servers. Files on your phone are removed when you uninstall the app. An irreversible hash of purchase transaction IDs is kept for 30 days for refund and abuse detection.
If you signed in with Apple, delete your account in the app: Profile → Delete account.